hostproducts.blogg.se

This page cannot be displayed internet explorer 11
This page cannot be displayed internet explorer 11







this page cannot be displayed internet explorer 11
  1. #THIS PAGE CANNOT BE DISPLAYED INTERNET EXPLORER 11 PC#
  2. #THIS PAGE CANNOT BE DISPLAYED INTERNET EXPLORER 11 WINDOWS#

On the same "Status" screen, click on properties, and voila you're almost there. Check em out and see if all is the same with your other computer internet connections. There are the magic connection numbers that give your unique IP address.click on details, and more numbers. Click on the LAN connection that you are using. So right click on the blinking internet icon in the lower right hand corner ( by the time) and open network connections.

#THIS PAGE CANNOT BE DISPLAYED INTERNET EXPLORER 11 WINDOWS#

I tested on windows troubleshooting and the DNS showed as a failed test, also.) (Domain number series).Įach of the other three computers on our home LAN shared the same DNS number that was a different number than the DNS stored in my old Compaq. Tried almost all of these great Forum recommendations, and alas what worked for my ancient Compaq Celeran back-up computer (saved barely from e-cycling) was resetting the DNS.

this page cannot be displayed internet explorer 11

Opening page could not be found for any browser. (I tried all your solutions after reinstalling windows). So, even after a "clean" install, this occurred. Another thing to note is that I reinstalled windows in an attempt to fix the problem. So, any additional ideas would be welcomed (namely, by me). So I started it then I restarted the DHCP Client. The Wireless Zero Configuration did not have an option to restart, because it was not even started in the first place. ATT had me run another command too, " I i r r" was the command. the dns flush worked, and the winsock reset worked, but the problem was not fixed upon restart. When I called ATT support for help this afternoon (I have ATT Uverse for my internet/tv service), they had me run a similar set of commands. The text that came up described some syntax error. I tried Steelgrave's solution, but the "Netsh int ip reset" command didn't appear to work. My Virus scan is AVG (free edition), and doesn't seem to be an active scanner. I have tried turning off my Windows Security Center firewall, but that didn't work either. I tried fangnyang's solution, and got the same results that BL describes (alll but two of the commands worked, still no dice). I tried all solutions above, but none have helped. Make sure you tick the 'Run only if Logged On' checkbox otherwise you might some an error to do with passwords. Create a new scheduled task and point it to the batch file you have just created. Now go into Control Panel and open Scheduled Tasks. + Create a file called "srestart.bat" anywhere you like. I setup a batch file to run during startup so I didn't have to worry about doing this.

#THIS PAGE CANNOT BE DISPLAYED INTERNET EXPLORER 11 PC#

Now a bit of a problem was every time I restarted my PC I had to repeat the process.

this page cannot be displayed internet explorer 11

Try opening your browser again and open a webpage. Once it has restarted, do the same for "DHCP Client". + Right click on 'Wireless Zero Configuration" and select Restart. + Open 'Run' from the Start menu and type in 'services.msc'įind the services "Wireless Zero Configuration" and "DHCP Client" in the window that opens. The problem for seemed to be that some of the services that windows was running were falling over (I'm using XP by the way). I was experiencing similar problems, here is what I did to fix, give it a go and let me know if you have any success.









This page cannot be displayed internet explorer 11